You are here:  meetings

You Are Invited

Visitors are always welcome at all Bromeliad Society meetings and events.  Refer to the box at right for more information.

Meeting Dates:  2018

  • 6:00 pm, Monday, January 15, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, February 19, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, March 19, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, April 9, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, May 14, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, June 11, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, July 9, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, August 13, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, September 10, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, October 8, 2018
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, November 12, 2018
  • December: Holiday Party! Details TBA.

Top 

•  •  •  •  •