You are here:  meetings

You Are Invited

Visitors are always welcome at all Bromeliad Society meetings and events.  Refer to the box at right for more information.

Meeting Dates:  2019

  • 6:00 pm, Monday, January 14, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, February 11, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, March 11, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, April 8, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, May 13, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, June 10, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, July 8, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, August 12, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, September 9, 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, October 14 2019
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, November 11, 2019
  • December 9: Holiday Party!

Top 

•  •  •  •  •