You are here:  meetings

You Are Invited

Visitors are always welcome at all Bromeliad Society meetings and events.  Refer to the box at right for more information.

Meeting Dates:  2018

  • 7:30 pm, Monday, January 15, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, February 19, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, March 19, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, April 16, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, May 21, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, June 18, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, July 16, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, August 20, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, September 17, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, October 15, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, November 19, 2018
  • 7:30 pm, Monday, December 17, 2018

Top 

•  •  •  •  •