You are here:  meetings

You Are Invited

Visitors are always welcome at all Bromeliad Society meetings and events.  Please see the "Join Us" box for more information.

Meeting Dates:  2020

  • January schedule has changed:
    5:00 pm, Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, February 10, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, March 9, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, April 13, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, May 11, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, June 8, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, July 13, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, August 10, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, Sept. 14, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, October 12, 2020
  • 6:00 pm, Monday, November 9, 2020
  • December 14: Holiday Party!

Top 

•  •  •  •  •